Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

PREP/Youth Min...

PREP/Youth Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Rite of Accept...

Rite of Acceptance and Welcome

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Family Cateche...

Family Catechesis

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
9

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception (Not A Holy Day)

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • All day event
10
11
12
13
14
15

Christmas Toys...

Christmas Toys and Gift Donation Ends

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • All day event

Donut Sale

Donut Sale

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • All day event

PREP/Youth Min...

PREP/Youth Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
16

Advent PREP Pr...

Advent PREP Prayer Service

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
17
18
19

Advent Parish...

Advent Parish Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Pre-Jordan

Pre-Jordan

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25

Christmas Day

Christmas Day

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • All day event
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • PREP/Youth Ministry

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Rite of Acceptance and Welcome

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Family Catechesis

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Immaculate Conception (Not A Holy Day)

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 All day

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Christmas Toys and Gift Donation Ends

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 All day

  • Donut Sale

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 All day

  • PREP/Youth Ministry

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Advent PREP Prayer Service

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Advent Parish Confessions

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Pre-Jordan

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Day

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day