Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day (Holy Day)

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • All day event
2

St. Charles Se...

St. Charles Seminary Appeal Begins

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • All day event

Extraordinary...

Extraordinary Ministers Workshop

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
3

PREP/Youth Min...

PREP/Youth Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
4

Adult Ed

Adult Ed

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
5
6

Annual Bereave...

Annual Bereavement Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7
8
9

Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

Family Cateche...

Family Catechesis

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
11

Adult Ed

Adult Ed

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
12
13

First Penance...

First Penance Parents Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16
17

PREP/Youth Min...

PREP/Youth Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
18

Adult Ed

Adult Ed

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
19
20
21

Pre-Jordan

Pre-Jordan

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
22
23

Christmas Toys...

Christmas Toys and Gift Donations Begin

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • All day event
24

Family Cateche...

Family Catechesis

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
25

Adult Ed

Adult Ed

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27
28

Thanksgiving D...

Thanksgiving Day

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • All day event
29
30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • All Saints Day (Holy Day)

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 All day

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • St. Charles Seminary Appeal Begins

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All day

  • Extraordinary Ministers Workshop

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • PREP/Youth Ministry

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Adult Ed

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Annual Bereavement Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Youth Ministry

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Family Catechesis

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Adult Ed

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • First Penance Parents Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • PREP/Youth Ministry

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Adult Ed

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Pre-Jordan

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Christmas Toys and Gift Donations Begin

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 All day

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Family Catechesis

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Adult Ed

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Thanksgiving Day

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 All day