Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Catholic Chari...

Catholic Charities Appeal Begins

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • All day event
2

Candlemass Day

Candlemass Day

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • All day event

St. Blase Day...

St. Blase Day (Blessing of Throats)

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • All day event

PREP/Youth Min...

PREP/Youth Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
3
4
5

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6
7

Mike Shaw Tour...

Mike Shaw Tournament Begins

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • All day event
8

Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

Family Cateche...

Family Catechesis

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

PREP/Youth Min...

PREP/Youth Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
17
18
19
20

Pre-Jordan

Pre-Jordan

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
22
23

Donut Sale

Donut Sale

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • All day event

Family Cateche...

Family Catechesis

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
24
25

Ridley Area Ca...

Ridley Area Catholic Churches Lenten Series

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • All day event
27
28

Stations of Th...

Stations of The Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Catholic Charities Appeal Begins

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 All day

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Candlemass Day

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 All day

  • St. Blase Day (Blessing of Throats)

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 All day

  • PREP/Youth Ministry

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • First Reconciliation

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Mike Shaw Tournament Begins

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 All day

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Youth Ministry

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Family Catechesis

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • PREP/Youth Ministry

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Pre-Jordan

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Donut Sale

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 All day

  • Family Catechesis

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Ridley Area Catholic Churches Lenten Series

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Stations of The Cross

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM