Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Candlemass Day

Candlemass Day

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • All day event

Catholic Chari...

Catholic Charities Appeal Begins

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • All day event
3

St. Blase Day...

St. Blase Day (Blessing of Throats)

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • All day event

PREP/Youth Min...

PREP/Youth Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
4
5
6

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7
8
9
10

Protecting God...

Protecting God's Children

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
11
12
13

St. Valentine'...

St. Valentine's Mass for Married Couples

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Pre-Jordan

Pre-Jordan

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
  

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Candlemass Day

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 All day

  • Catholic Charities Appeal Begins

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 All day

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • St. Blase Day (Blessing of Throats)

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 All day

  • PREP/Youth Ministry

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • First Reconciliation

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Protecting God's Children

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • St. Valentine's Mass for Married Couples

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Pre-Jordan

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM