Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Rite of Accept...

Rite of Acceptance and Welcome

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5
6
7
8

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • All day event
9
10

Christmas Toys...

Christmas Toys and Gift Donation Ends

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • All day event
11
12
13
14

Parish Advent...

Parish Advent Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
15
16
17
18
19

Parish Advent...

Parish Advent Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25

Christmas Day

Christmas Day

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • All day event
26
27
28
29
30
31
      

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Rite of Acceptance and Welcome

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Immaculate Conception

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 All day

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Christmas Toys and Gift Donation Ends

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 All day

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Parish Advent Confessions

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Parish Advent Confessions

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Christmas Day

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 All day