Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Pre-Cana

Pre-Cana

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Parents Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4

OLA St. Franci...

OLA St. Francis Day Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5

Sharing Christ...

Sharing Christ Series Begins

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
7

OLPH Quizzo Ni...

OLPH Quizzo Night

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8

Forty Hours

Forty Hours

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Forty Hours

Forty Hours

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Forty Hours

Forty Hours

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Forty Hours

Forty Hours

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16

Adult Ed Begin...

Adult Ed Begins

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
18
19
20
21

Anointing Mass...

Anointing Mass (Chapel)

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
22
23
24
25
26

Catechists Nig...

Catechists Night Out

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28

Archdiocese Pi...

Archdiocese Pilgrimage to National Shrine (Washington D.C.)

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
29

OLA Trunk or T...

OLA Trunk or Treat

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
31
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Pre-Cana

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • Confirmation Parents Meeting

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • OLA St. Francis Day Mass

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Sharing Christ Series Begins

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • OLPH Quizzo Night

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Forty Hours

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Forty Hours

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Forty Hours

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • Forty Hours

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • Adult Ed Begins

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Anointing Mass (Chapel)

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Catechists Night Out

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Archdiocese Pilgrimage to National Shrine (Washington D.C.)

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • OLA Trunk or Treat

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM