Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Solemnity of t...

Solemnity of the Mother of God (Not a Holyday this year)

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • All day event
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

OLPH Red Cross...

OLPH Red Cross Blood Drive

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21

Pro-Life Holy...

Pro-Life Holy Hour (Chapel)

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Pro-Life March...

Pro-Life March Washington D.C.

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • All day event
23
24
25
26
27
28

OLA Catholic S...

OLA Catholic Schools Week Begins

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • All day event

OLA School Ope...

OLA School Open House

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
29
30
31
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Solemnity of the Mother of God (Not a Holyday this year)

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 All day

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • OLPH Red Cross Blood Drive

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • Pro-Life Holy Hour (Chapel)

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Pro-Life March Washington D.C.

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 All day

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • OLA Catholic Schools Week Begins

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 All day

  • OLA School Open House

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM