Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Pentecost Sund...

Pentecost Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • All day event

OLA 8th Grade...

OLA 8th Grade Grad. Dance

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
10
11
12

OLA 8th Grade...

OLA 8th Grade Graduation Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
13
14

OLA School Clo...

OLA School Closes

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • All day event
15
16

Mothers' Home...

Mothers' Home Baby Bottle Collection Ends

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • All day event
17
18
19
20

Pre-Jordan

Pre-Jordan

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
21
22
23
24

Summer Camp Be...

Summer Camp Begins

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • All day event
25
26
27

Solemnity of O...

Solemnity of Our Lady of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • All day event
28
29
30
      

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Pentecost Sunday

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 All day

  • OLA 8th Grade Grad. Dance

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • OLA 8th Grade Graduation Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • OLA School Closes

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 All day

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mothers' Home Baby Bottle Collection Ends

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 All day

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Pre-Jordan

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Summer Camp Begins

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 All day

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Solemnity of Our Lady of Perpetual Help

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 All day