Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Easter Sunday

Easter Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • All day event
2
3

OLA School Res...

OLA School Resumes

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • All day event
4
5
6
7
8

Sunday of Divi...

Sunday of Divine Mercy (Devotions Chapel)

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Pre-Cana

Pre-Cana

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

First Communio...

First Communion Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
29
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 All day

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • OLA School Resumes

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 All day

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Sunday of Divine Mercy (Devotions Chapel)

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Pre-Cana

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • First Communion Retreat

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM